Ten Sikh Gurus

Guru Nanak Dev Ji Guru Angad Dev Ji Guru Amar Das Ji
Guru Ram Das Ji Guru Arjan Dev Ji Guru Har Gobind Ji
Guru Har Rai Ji Guru Har Krishan Ji Guru Tegh Bahadur Ji
Guru Gobind Singh Ji Guru Granth Sahib Ji

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>